About Keuka China

   Location:Home / Keuka China / About Keuka China

In 2002, Keuka College successfully partnered with several major Chinese universities in launching the Sino-American Academic Collaboration Program. This international relationship received the official approval of the Office of Academic Degrees Committee for the State Council in the People’s Republic of China.

Keuka College’s partner universities include in China Yunnan University of Finance & Economics, Tianjin University of Science & Technology, Jimei University of Fujian Province, and Wenzhou University in Zhejiang Province.

Students are required to pass a qualifying examination before entering the Chinese Collaboration Program with Keuka College. Currently there are more than 4,000 students enrolled with successful graduates from each partner university. Keuka China Programs (KCP) offers a Bachelor of Science Degree Completion Program in Management Science. Graduates of the program will receive a bachelor’s degree conferred by Keuka College and the Chinese partner university. Their degree is recognized by both the People’s Republic of China and the United States.

Accreditation in China
Keuka China Programs follow the rules and regulations posted by the Department of Education, People’s Republic of China. All programs will be considered non-degree programs until officially approved by the Ministry of Education of the People’s Republic of China. Collaboration programs approved by the provincial government, city, state, or autonomous regions will be treated as non-degree programs.